Home  |  Tawa Mid-Week Club   |  Evening Club  |  Community Center Tawa  Cambridge St Club Tawa | Web Admin

Prizegiving 2016

A special morning tea, following some play, and then the annual prizegiving for the clubs championships.
Again superbly organised by Cheryl & Terry. John van der Kaa was this year's honoured presenter.
If original pic wanted email rjradford@xtra.co.nz with your order. Quote your name, photo ref (rght click photo) and how many.

Anita Bhasin

Ladies Singles Winner
Doubles Plate Winner with Helen Painter
John van der Kaa
- presenter

Raewyn Siu

Ladies Singles Runner up

(with John)

Alwyn Kelly

Ladies Singles Plate Winner

(with John)

Elizabeth Rees

Ladies Singles Plate Runner Up

Kaz Witko

Open Singles Winner
Men - most successful interclub player
Doubles Winner with Pam Cassles

Peter Highsted

Open Singles Runner Up

Lyndsay Adams

Open Singles Plate Winner

Graeme Munro

Open Singles Plate Runner Up

Pam Casssles & Kaz Witko

Doubles Winners

Patsey Madigan & Graeme Munro

Doubles Runner up

(woops - maybe new pic needed!!)

Cheryl Ransom

Doubles Runner Up with Rusty Norris

(with John)

Avis Gardner

Most Improved Player

& Ladies most successful interclub player

Gay Kerr & Robin Radford

Most Valued Members jointly
(New cup - The Margaret Mason Cup)

Members at prizegiving

page updated: 12-Nov-18